Dates to Remember: 2021 – 2022

Click Here to Download a PDF of The Dates To Remember

Monday, August 30: Fall Classes Begin

Sunday, October 10- Sunday, October 17: Fall Break
(Make-up week – If any classes were cancelled during September, we will make them up during fall break.)

Sunday, November 21- Sunday, November 28: Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, December 11: Wesley Manor Christmas Parade (Tentative)

Sunday, December 19- Sunday, January 2: Christmas Break

Monday, January 3-Saturday, January 8: Recital Kick-Off Week
(Families will hear their dancer’s music, and see a picture of their recital costume.)

Sunday, March 20-Sunday, March 27: Spring Break
(Make-Up week – If any classes were cancelled during October-February, we will make them up during spring break.)

Saturday, April 2 (Times TBA): Recital Photos

Saturday, June 4: Last Day of Classes

Friday, June 10 (Tentative): Recital Dress Rehearsal

Saturday, June 11 & Sunday, June 12 (Tentative): Recital