Dates to Remember 2023-2024

Fall Classes Begin- Monday, August 21

Fall Open House- Saturday, August 5 - 5:00-7:00pm

Fall Break- Sunday, October 15- Sunday, October 22

Trunk or Treat Event: Sunday, October 29 - 2:00-4:00pm

Thanksgiving Break- Sunday, November 19- Sunday, November 26

Wesley Manor Christmas Parade- Saturday, December 9

(More details to come after Fall Break)

Christmas Break- Thursday, December 21- Wednesday, January 3

Recital Kick-Off- Thursday, January 4-Tuesday, January 9

(Families will hear their dancer's music, and see a picture of their Recital costume.)

Bracelet-Making Event: Saturday, January 27 - 2:00-3:30pm

Photo Day- Friday, March 15 & Saturday, March 16

(Schedule given at a future date)

Spring Break- Sunday, March 24-Sunday, March 31

Last Day of Classes- Thursday, May 28

Recital Weekend- Thursday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1