Dates to Remember


2022-2023

Dates to Remember

Monday, August 8
First Day of Fall Classes
Monday, September 5
Studio Closed in Observance of Labor Day
Sunday, November 20
Costume Fees Billed
Thursday, November 24 - Sunday, November 27
Studio Closed for Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 21 - Tuesday, January 3
Studio Closed for Christmas
Wednesday, January 4 - Tuesday, January 10
Recital Kick-Off Week
Monday, February 20
Recital Fees Billed
Monday, March 13 - Saturday, March 18
Final Costume Fitting Week
Monday, April 17 - Saturday, April 22
Recital Week (No Regular Classes)
Monday, April 17 & Tuesday, April 18
Recital Photos in Studio
Friday, April 21 & Saturday, April 22
Recital Rehearsal at Clowes Memorial Hall
Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23
Recital (Specific show times given in November)
Sunday, April 23 - Sunday, April 30
Studio Closed
Monday, May 1 - Saturday, May 6
Recital Celebration Week
Monday, May 8 - Saturday, May 13
Graduation Ceremonies during class time
Monday, May 15 - Saturday, May 20
Bring a Friend Week
Saturday, May 20
Last Day of 2022-2023 Season